FUTURE SEAFOOD GROUP

FUTURE SEAFOOD, founded in 2001 by Pascal GUENNEUGUES and Harald/Lisa TORGERSEN to supply raw material to the Surimi industry in Europe, has grown into a leading supplier of surimi and seafood worldwide.With offices or representatives in North and South America, European Union, Eastern Europe, Hong Kong, India, Thailand, Vietnam and China, the Future Seafood group includes companies with common management, sourcing and financing dedicated to provide a complete range of surimi and seafood around the globe.

OUR PRODUCTS

OUR MEMBERS

null

INTERNATIONAL SEAFOOD CONSULTING (Seattle,USA)

Was established in 2001 by Pascal GUENNEUGUES, and managed by Jennifer Black. It operates in USA, SouthAmerica, the Baltic States & East Europe.

Mr. Pascal Guenneugues

Email: pascal@surimi.us

ÁD

ÁD

ÁD

ÁD

null

FUTURE SEAFOOD EUROPE (Paris)

Was established in 2002 with the ambition to become the leader in Surimi business in West Europe (France, Spain, and Italy).
Future Seafood Europe, managed by Armel GARNIER, also imports and distributes salmon and white fish fillets, portions, mince and many other seafood products (mussels, shrimp, scallops, etc) to the industry, catering and retail distribution in France.

Armel GARNIER

Email: armel@future-seafood.com

null

FUTURE SEAFOOD ASIA

Was created in 2009. This company, managed by Shivram WARRIOR, supplies Surimi to the Asian market and sources seafood from the region for distribution to Europe and the USA.

Shivram WARRIOR

Email: shivram@indsurimi.com

S

S

S

null

FUTURE SEAFOOD CHINA

Was created in 2012. This company, managed by ZHOU Ximing (Joe), supplies Surimi to China.

ZHOU Ximing (Joe)

Email: joe@surimi.hk

S

S

null

FUTURE SEAFOOD THAILAND

Was created in 2014 in partnership with STPI. This company, managed by Sawat TORPHIMAI supplies Surimi and Seafood to Thailand.

Sawat TORPHIMAI

Email: sawatt@eridan.com

S

S

null

FUTURE SEAFOOD VIETNAM

Was created in 2016. This company, managed by Dieu Sam THANH, was established to import and export Surimi and Seafood to/from Vietnam.

Sam Dieu Thanh 

Email: thanh@futureseafood.vn

S

null

INTERNATIONAL SEAFOOD TRADING

Was created in 2014 and started operations in 2016. This company, managed by Joe ZHOU, was established to export Surimi to customers in Ukraine and Russia.

David Guenneugues

Email: david@atlantika.fr

FUTURE SEAFOOD EUROPE

FUTURE SEAFOOD VIET NAM